Image

A Fence Video Game, Perhaps?

12 Jun

FenceVidgame

2 Responses to “A Fence Video Game, Perhaps?”

  1. carknow32 July 3, 2013 at 1:31 am #

    This looks amazing. I’d pay for this if it were to be released on ipod -which would be an excellent market. Not to mention helping get the word out about the Fence cartoon. Would it be like an RPG with exploration elements?

    • Fence Comic July 3, 2013 at 2:31 am #

      Hey Carknow!
      Yeah, still working on it. I think the 001 engine is supported on androids and iphones. It would be really neat if I could do that. Making terrain sprites is pretty time-consuming, but I think I’m getting the hang of it. I’m trying to make it like “A Link to the Past,” so will have RPG elements to it. I just need to work on it more 😀

Leave a Reply

